Find Us OnFacebookTwitter
Lincoln County North Carolina Est. 1779Click to Home Page

Go To Search
homeprint pageemail page







Lincoln County Government
353 N. Generals Blvd.
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Emergency Alerts - OFF
slideshow1.jpg
History Corner
History Corner Pictures
News Flash
Lincoln County Government will be Closed November 26-27 for Thanksgiving. The Landfill and Convenience Sites will be closed on Thursday, November 26, 2020. They will resume their normal operating schedule on Friday, November 27, 2020.

Lincoln County 2020 General Election Results The North Carolina State Board of Elections provides information on precincts reporting, voter turnout and other reports. Read on...

Virtual Farm Tours Take a tour of some of our local farms for a behind the scenes look at their operation. Read on...

Events Calendar



Thu, Dec. 24 - Mon, Dec. 28

Fri, Jan. 1


Fri, Apr. 2

Mon, May 31

Mon, Jul. 5

Mon, Sep. 6

Thu, Nov. 11

Thu, Nov. 25 - Fri, Nov. 26

Thu, Dec. 23 - Mon, Dec. 27

homeprint pageemail page
Lincoln County Government
353 N. Generals Blvd.
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Emergency Alerts - OFF